Board of Directors

The Minnesota Benefit Association’s Board of Directors are current, or retired, public employees or elected officials.

Marvin Koski
Teacher-Independent School District #833

Vice President
James Cunningham
Anoka County Judge

Bill Pulkrabek
Former Washington County Commissioner

Board of Directors

John Dillon
Public Safety Department

Gary Burdorf
President of MAT

Sally Krupich
Retired Teacher-Independent School District #625

Dan Roe
Mayor – City of Roseville

Sheila Scott
State of Minnesota Department of Administration

Igbal Mohammed
Metropolitan Council